You are here

Keshe Foundation

KF USA Newsletter June 2017

May 31, 2017 - 6:00pm

A monthly newsletter that is featuring the Keshe Foundation USA.  

 

 

Direct link to PDF (viewable on mobile device): http://www.keshefoundation.org/documents/KF-USA-Plasma-Times-7-JUNE.pdf

 

 {pdf=/documents/KF-USA-Plasma-Times-7-JUNE.pdf|725|425|native}

 

 

Categories: Enlightening Articles

Out of the Bag Radio

May 18, 2017 - 7:12am

M.T. KESHE LIVE INTERVIEW


WEDNESDAY, May 24, 2017

 

10pm Rome | 8pm UTC | 4pm New York


6am Thurs Sydney | 1pm Los Angeles


4am Thurs Beijing | 8pm Accra

 

HOST: Sean Maguire


Out of the Bag Radio


https://goo.gl/UiOw7m 

(you will be leaving this site by clicking this link)

 

BROADCASTING ON: Healing Oracle Radio


https://healingoracle.ch/healing-oracle-radio/

(you will be leaving this site by clicking this link)

 

2 HOURS LONG

 

TOPICS


* Keshe Foundation Ghana
* Future of space travel
* KF Technology
* North Korea nuclear warheads
* Belgium rocket technology

 

Categories: Enlightening Articles

Cancer Processing Blueprint - Follow Up

April 25, 2017 - 5:57am

Cancer Processing Website! 

(http://cancerprocessing.org)

 

 

SPECIAL LIVE INTERNET BROADCAST!

Cancer Blueprint Day - Follow Up!

April 27, 2017 9 am CET

 

Cancer Solution

In Exchange

For Peace

 

Click here to join: 

 

 

Categories: Enlightening Articles

Cancer Processing Blueprint Part 2

April 19, 2017 - 12:46pm
http://cancerprocessing.org/


[Attention! Graphic images]

 

Categories: Enlightening Articles

Cancer Processing Blueprint

April 13, 2017 - 4:24pm

 

SPECIAL WORKSHOP ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!

 

 

FREE yourself from CANCER

 

Join us for a special presentation by the Keshe Foundation!

 

This TUESDAY, April 18th 2017 @ 9AM CEST - ROME

(3AM EDT - New York)

 

BLUEPRINT TEACHING DAY 

Learn how to free yourself, your family,

your friends for less than the cost of a cup of coffee!

 

Why stop there?

 

 

 We will teach you how to free all those around us

 

 - our PLANET -

 

from the mess we have caused to it.  

 

THIS IS THE TIME TO LEARN!

 

DATA will be presented to backup the FACTS.  

 

We want ALL to learn.

 

 Bring your friends

 

Bring the Governments

 

Bring BIG PHARMA!!

 

 

Links Below: 

 

Categories: Enlightening Articles

KF USA Newsletter April 2017

March 30, 2017 - 6:00pm

A monthly newsletter that is featuring the Keshe Foundation USA.  

 

 

Direct link to PDF (viewable on mobile device): http://www.keshefoundation.org/documents/KF-USA-Plasma-Times-5-APR.pdf

 

 {pdf=/documents/KF-USA-Plasma-Times-5-APR.pdf|725|425|native}

 

 

Categories: Enlightening Articles

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer